Week 25 – Iceland

And Rune and I are back from Iceland!

I will soon start sorting through all the photos I have taken while having a rather active holiday on this awesome and rather cute island that wants to be your friend. I haven’t taken a peek yet at what I have captured on camera, but hopefully I will find some decent shots.

Despite the weekly photo challenge being rather fitting after a travel to a splendid location, I have decided not to participate as I find the theme too general and about something that every photograph should contain (or at least strive to contain). I always attempt to aim for a decent lead-in photo and the Iceland photos are no different, but there would be way too many that could potentially compete for this week’s challenge!

In other words, Iceland scenery in the upcoming weeks!

