Two of Stockholm’s subway stations

Kungsträdgården
Kungsträdgården

August 2015

4 thoughts on “Two of Stockholm’s subway stations

    1. Definitely! All the metro stations in the Stockholm area have an artsy look, none are the same. I didn’t get to see all of them, I generally prefer to be above ground when the weather is nice!
      Hope you get to see Stockholm, both above and under ground, sometime soon!

    1. Yep, I think all the metro stations in the Stockholm area are decorated. I didn’t see all of them, but there are guided tours if you’re interested. Of the ones I’ve seen, I liked these two best. And at Kungsträdgården metro station they’ve also preserved parts of the classically styled buildings that were razed down when the station was built. Stockholm is a cool place! 🙂

Comments are closed.